The British Academy of Film and Television announced the nominations for the 2018 EE British Academy Film Awards Make-Up and Hair category. There are five BAFTA nominees.

The EE British Academy Film Awards take place on Sunday, Feb. 18, at the Royal Albert Hall in London. The ceremony will be hosted by Joanna Lumley and will be broadcast exclusively on BBC One and BBC One HD. The ceremony is also broadcast in all major territories around the world.

The nominees are:

BLADE RUNNER 2049 – Donald Mowat, Kerry Warn

DARKEST HOUR – David Malinowski, Ivana Primorac, Lucy Sibbick, Kazuhiro Tsuji

I, TONYA – Deborah Lamia Denaver, Adruitha Lee

VICTORIA & ABDUL – Daniel Phillips

WONDER – Naomi Bakstad, Robert A. Pandini, Arjen Tuiten