Today LATF USA announced the honorees and nominees for the annual Hollywood Beauty Awards, which will take place Sunday, Feb. 25 at Avalon Hollywood.

The black tie dinner gala benefitting the Helen Woodward Animal Center will recognize the make-up, hairstyling, photography and styling architects from film, TV, music, the red carpet and editorial. Lisa Stanley returns as co-host; sponsors include LaDove, Rikoko, Moët & Chandon and Christopher Guy.

The honorees are:

Rick Baker: Outstanding Achievement in Special Effects Makeup

Tym Shutchai Buacharern: Outstanding Achievement in Makeup

Gail Ryan: Outstanding Achievement in Hairstyling

Camille Friend: Outstanding Achievement in Hairstyling

Douglas Kirkland: Outstanding Achievement in Photography

Ellen Mirojnick: Outstanding Achievement in Costume Design & Styling

Three established nominees, specializing in creating celebrity looks for the red carpet and editorial, compete in each honoree category. They are:

Rick Baker Makeup Award:

Anthony Nguyen
Matthew VanLeeuwen
Sarah Tanno

Tym Buacharern Makeup Award:

Carola Gonzalez
Eva Kim
Sir John

 Gail Ryan Hairstyling Award:

Caile Noble
Claude Baruk
Riawna Capri

 Camille Friend Hairstyling Award:

Cesar Ramirez
Johnny Wright
Takisha Sturdivant-Drew

 Douglas Kirkland Photography Award:

Eric Charbonneau
Frazer Harrison
Katy Winn

 Ellen Mirojnick Styling Award:

Marina Toybina
Monica Rose
Robért Behar

 For more details on other categories and on the Hollywood Beauty Awards, visit