On April 28, 2017, the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced the winners of the 44th Annual Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards, in a presentation at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium in Pasadena, Calif. Winners in the make-up and hairstyling categories are listed below.


Outstanding Makeup for a Drama Series

The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS)

Head Makeup Artist: Christine Lai-Johnson

Makeup Artists: Leilani Baker, Chris Escobosa, Joleen Rizzo, Jennifer Wittman


Outstanding Makeup

Odd Squad (PBS)

Key Makeup Artist: Jenna Servatius


Outstanding Hairstyling for a Drama Series

General Hospital (ABC)

Hairstylists: Anzhela Adzhiyan, Kelly Davison, Nicold Moore, Linda Osgood


Outstanding Hairstyling

Odd Squad (PBS)

Key Hairstylist: Liz Roelands